The vlogcast that reminds you to always know where your towel is

Fan Down -- and Fans To the Rescue!

Science fiction fans have always been an extended family for each other.  As the Fandi Master, I've witnessed it for decades.  Fannish history tells us that it's how we've always beenWe may disagree about our favorite film, TV show, or story -- sometimes vociferously and emotionally.  However, when the need arises, we have never failed to help fellow fans in need.

This is who we've been for more than 100 years, and we can be damned proud of it.

I recently discovered that one of my regular viewers has a close relative who lost everything in California's horrible Camp Fire.  My New Year's Day livestream will be devoted to supporting a charity that will help he and other victims get back on their feet.

Please join my New Year's Day livestream and spread the word to other fans.

Remember and be proud:  we're fans.  When one of our own is down, we will always help them up.  It's who we are -- and who we've been for more than a century -- and it sets us apart from everyone else among the stars.

Live New Year's Day At:

Time Zone
Time
US Eastern
6pm
US Central
5pm
US Mountain
4pm
US Pacific
3pm
UTC
11pm

New Year's Day 5-Hour Charity Livestream: Raising Money For Camp Fire Surivors ‎‎‎(Including THE ORVILLE and DOCTOR WHO Reviews)‎‎‎


  • Sunday: The Fandi Master presents a mini-review that day's episode of Doctor Who.
  • Monday: The Fandi Master presents an in-depth review of a film or TV show.

Showtimes

Time Zone
Time
US Eastern
9pm
US Central
8pm
US Mountain
7pm
US Pacific
6pm
UTC
2am the next day

Upcoming Reviews

LIVE! 40th Anniversary Review of SUPERMAN By the Fandi Master!


LIVE! 60th Anniversary Review of QUATERMASS AND THE PIT By the Fandi Master!